Parish Councillors 

Mrs Margaret Ashbrook - 1 FOREST PLACE, NORTHWICH, CW9 5QX - margaretashbrook@rudheathparishcouncil.org 
 
Gaye Billington - 20 BROKEN CROSS PLACE, RUDHEATH, CW9 7EB - gayebillington@rudheathparishcouncil.org 
 
Mrs Alison Gerrard - 89 STATION ROAD, NORTHWICH, CW9 5LT - alisongerrard@rudheathparishcouncil.org 
 
Andy Hancock - 3 ROBERTS DRIVE, RUDHEATH,  
Mrs Joyce Lawrenson - 8 FLETCHER GROVE, RUDHEATH, CW9 7LE - joycelawrenson@rudheathparishcouncil.org 
 
Carl Lewis - 21 ST JOHN’S CLOSE, RUDHEATH,  
 
Cynthia Moore - 96 CARLTON ROAD, NORTHWICH, CW9 5PG - cynthiamoore@rudheathparishcouncil.org 
 
Tina Povall - 23 RICHARD STREET, NORTHWICH,  
Helen Treeby - 1 BRAEMAR AVENUE, NORTHWICH, CW9 7BB - helentreeby@rudheathparishcouncil.org 
 
Nigel Wilder - 67 SHIPBROOK ROAD, RUDHEATH, 
 
Clerk, Fiona Penny – 67 Shipbrook Road, Rudheath, CW9 7HG / fionapenny@rudheathparishcouncil.org / 01606 334078 

Committees 

CEMETERY COMMITTEE  
 
Chairperson Cllr Joyce Lawrenson - Councillors’ Alison Gerrard, Andrew Hancock, Margaret Ashbrook, Cynthia Moore, Tina Povall 
PLAYING FIELDS COMMITTEE 
 
Chairperson Cllr A Hancock - Councillors’ Alison Gerrard, Carl Lewis, Joyce Lawrenson 
THE VENUE COMMITTEE 
 
Chairperson Cllr N Wilder - Councillors’ Alison Gerrard, Andy Hancock, Carl Lewis, Cynthia Moore, Gaye Billington, Helen Treeby, Joyce Lawrenson, Margaret Ashbrook, Tina Povall 
FINANCE COMMITTEE 
 
All Chairs of Sub Committees Plus Chairman, Treasurer and RFO/Clerk 
 
 

Vacancies 

Please contact the parish clerk if you are interested in becoming a parish councillor. 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings